Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (65)

Teach Me to Pray Part 1
(Part of the Teach Me To Pray series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Worship
(Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Worshiping Church
(Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 8-23-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window Sermons 8-16-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 8-9-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 8-2-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 7-26-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 7-12-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Patrick Henry
(Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 6-21-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Stained Glass Window 6-14-15
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
06-07-15 AM Worship Service
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
05-31-15 Pornography
(Part of the War of Worlds series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
5-31-15 AM Worship Service
(Part of the Stained Glass Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
05-17-15 PM Stem Cell
(Part of the War of Worlds series).
Preached by Dr. Rodney Autry on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Evening).

Leave a Reply